Donations for the month of September


We have received a total of $130 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Posts: 2,850
Joined: September 2003
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,501
Posts50,597
Members918
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,260
Tom 3,253
chestnutmare 2,850
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,742
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,057
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 25
Pilgrim 21
John_C 3
Meta4 1
Recent Posts
Request from my Pastor
by Tom. Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:55 PM
Jubilee
by John_C. Tue Sep 12, 2017 2:09 PM
Antifa thugs in Florida
by Pilgrim. Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:48 PM
Superstition
by Pilgrim. Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:41 PM
Assurance
by chestnutmare. Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:23 AM
Don't Judge
by chestnutmare. Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:07 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Meta4
Title Forum Post Time
Re: White grape juice for the Lord's Supper? Open Forum Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:51 PM
Re: White grape juice for the Lord's Supper? Open Forum Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:27 AM
Re: A Little Rant Open Forum Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:15 PM
Re: Sharia Law in England? Open Forum Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:38 PM
Re: View on the Inclusive language Bible debate? Theology Discussion Forum Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:11 AM
Re: Any here using Bible Software to study Bible? Theology Discussion Forum Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:45 PM
Re: What about New Covenant theology? Theology Discussion Forum Thu Feb 16, 2017 7:00 PM
Re: Is Historical Pre Mil a Viable Position for a Calvinist? Theology Discussion Forum Thu Feb 16, 2017 6:56 PM
Re: orthodoxy Christianity Theology Discussion Forum Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:07 PM
Re: What doctrine is most hated? Theology Discussion Forum Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:38 AM
Re: Happy Birthday to the Highway Pilgrim Open Forum Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:13 AM
Re: Revelation 13:18 Open Forum Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:31 PM
Re: Are you Reformed? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:49 PM
Re: Are you Reformed? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Jul 26, 2016 5:41 PM
Re: Are you Reformed? Theology Discussion Forum Thu Jul 21, 2016 11:10 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Who's Online Now
1 registered members (Tom), 21 guests, and 112 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Ron, billmcginnis, Bucer, Petey Bad, Derwood
918 Registered Users
Shout Box
September
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Today's Birthdays
Sirdude
Popular Topics(Views)
621,191 Gospel truth
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0
Page Time: 0.039s Queries: 10 (0.003s) Memory: 2.1352 MB (Peak: 2.3389 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2017-09-20 23:50:07 UTC