Donations for the month of January


We have received a total of $140 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
sojourner
sojourner
Georgia, USA
Posts: 149
Joined: February 2009
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,587
Posts50,933
Members922
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,355
Tom 3,377
chestnutmare 2,895
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,750
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,057
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 48
Pilgrim 34
John_C 2
Kaylin 2
Meta4 1
Recent Posts
Theotokos
by Pilgrim. Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:30 PM
Overview of Scripture
by Tom. Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:56 AM
Jesus vs Paul and the Church
by Pilgrim. Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:09 AM
John the Baptist
by Meta4. Mon Jan 15, 2018 3:53 PM
Paul on a Young Earth
by Pilgrim. Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:23 PM
Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k
by Anthony C.. Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:48 PM
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By John_C
Title Forum Post Time
For or Again' Open Forum Tue Dec 26, 2017 1:23 PM
What is a missionary work Theology Discussion Forum Fri Nov 10, 2017 12:51 PM
The Piper debate and FV controversy Theology Discussion Forum Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:28 PM
Any comparison between America and western Europe Open Forum Thu Oct 05, 2017 11:28 PM
Jubilee Theology Discussion Forum Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:09 PM
A new translation - CSB Open Forum Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:42 PM
Church fundraisers Open Forum Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:47 PM
Woke Theology Theology Discussion Forum Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:33 PM
Reformed debates on Cultural transformationists vs Two Kingdom Theology Discussion Forum Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:17 PM
Suggestions for possible competition Open Forum Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:06 AM
Canadians Open Forum Wed Jun 07, 2017 2:46 AM
Thoughts on the 4th Commndment being Ceremonial Theology Discussion Forum Fri May 19, 2017 8:11 PM
What is the Lombardian Formula Theology Discussion Forum Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:09 PM
What makes a church confessional Open Forum Fri Apr 21, 2017 12:24 PM
Do young people really leave the church because they become Democrats Open Forum Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:41 PM
Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 33 34
Who's Online Now
2 registered members (Pilgrim, Ruben), 18 guests, and 110 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
SmallFry, drewk, patrice, Robert1962, Ron
922 Registered Users
Shout Box
January
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Today's Birthdays
Big B, margien
Popular Topics(Views)
688,733 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.046s Queries: 10 (0.010s) Memory: 2.1419 MB (Peak: 2.3416 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-01-23 20:10:01 UTC