Donations for the month of April


We have received a total of "$0" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Rick Bates
Rick Bates
Charlestown, R.I. US
Posts: 161
Joined: January 2020
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics7,171
Posts52,874
Members960
Most Online523
Jan 14th, 2020
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,929
Tom 3,960
chestnutmare 3,060
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,805
RJ_ 1,583
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 19
Pilgrim 15
Recent Posts
Is man required to "choose" in order to be saved?
by godrulez. Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:18 AM
God's Providence In Christ's Burial ~ John MacArthur
by Rick Bates. Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:06 PM
The Flaming Sword of Justice ~ Octavious Winslow
by Rick Bates. Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:33 PM
Police Raid Church Service
by Tom. Fri Apr 09, 2021 9:17 PM
Covid Protocols and the Church
by Tom. Fri Apr 09, 2021 6:49 PM
a MUST read
by Pilgrim. Fri Apr 09, 2021 6:45 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Rick Bates
Title Forum Post Time
God's Providence In Christ's Burial ~ John MacArthur Open Forum Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:06 PM
The Flaming Sword of Justice ~ Octavious Winslow Devotional Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:33 PM
" Behold the Man " ~ Charles Spurgeon Devotional Wed Apr 07, 2021 1:52 PM
Re: Who Pardons At Such A Cost? Devotional Fri Mar 12, 2021 12:39 AM
Comfort to the saint ~ Charles Spurgeon Quotes Tue Mar 02, 2021 5:56 PM
God's Most Comforting Attribute ~ Charles Spurgeon Devotional Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:18 PM
The God of contemporary Christian ~ A.W. Tozer Open Forum Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:42 PM
Pride ~ William Mason 1773 Devotional Thu Feb 04, 2021 2:41 PM
Fullness ~ Charles Spurgeon Devotional Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:39 PM
Quote ~ Henry Law Quotes Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:42 PM
I Look Not Back ~ Annie Johnson Flint Devotional Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:35 PM
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing ~ Charles Wesley Devotional Tue Dec 22, 2020 3:05 PM
Oh, Encouraging Truth! ~ Octavius Winslow Open Forum Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:26 PM
Oh, Encouraging Truth! ~ Octavius Winslow Devotional Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:22 PM
There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood ~ William Cowper Devotional Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:33 PM
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 10 11
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 45 guests, and 110 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Daverogk, Dani, timothywhite, Andy, Pinoy Reformista
960 Registered Users
Shout Box
April
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
1,234,992 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.046s Queries: 10 (0.008s) Memory: 2.4065 MB (Peak: 2.6534 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2021-04-13 08:37:38 UTC