Donations for the month of September


We have received a total of "$30.51" in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
John_C
John_C
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Posts: 1,788
Joined: September 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,819
Posts51,853
Members939
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,635
Tom 3,673
chestnutmare 2,975
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,788
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,579
gotribe 1,060
Top Posters(30 Days)
Pilgrim 14
Tom 11
John_C 4
Meta4 1
Recent Posts
Pawns on a Chess Board
by Pilgrim. Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:29 PM
Working on Sunday
by Pilgrim. Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:34 AM
Lordship Salvation Why So Controversial?
by Tom. Sun Sep 08, 2019 1:49 AM
Unregenerate Christians?
by Tom. Tue Sep 03, 2019 11:50 AM
Evangelism and Apologetics by Dr. Greg Bahnsen
by Pilgrim. Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:27 AM
Plato vs Aristotle
by Tom. Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:01 AM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By John_C
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Lordship Salvation Why So Controversial? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Sep 07, 2019 9:09 PM
Re: Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:57 PM
Plato vs Aristotle Theology Discussion Forum Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:13 AM
Re: Baltimore: A City's Decay as a Metaphor of the Church Open Forum Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:54 PM
Re: Looking for a good book(s) Open Forum Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:27 PM
Looking for a good book(s) Open Forum Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:50 AM
John Piper view on final salvation by works Theology Discussion Forum Fri Aug 02, 2019 1:26 AM
Tribe of Benjamin Theology Discussion Forum Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:09 AM
Has biblical churches inadvertently bought into governmentalism Open Forum Tue Jun 25, 2019 5:10 PM
A piece of trivia Open Forum Tue Apr 02, 2019 1:08 PM
Understanding Critical Theory and Christian Apologetics Open Forum Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:27 PM
Moses at the Transfiguration Theology Discussion Forum Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:34 PM
Second Book of Discipline Theology Discussion Forum Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:46 PM
Is it a difference between men and women Open Forum Mon Jan 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Re: Happy Anniversary to The Highway Open Forum Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:19 PM
Page 1 of 97 1 2 3 96 97
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 30 guests, and 122 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
Zishan Ladha, Luke, Sonshine, CNAPS, Owen J. Knox
939 Registered Users
Shout Box
September
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
979,699 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.773s Queries: 10 (0.732s) Memory: 2.4044 MB (Peak: 2.6525 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2019-09-16 08:56:04 UTC