Donations for the month of January


We have received a total of $140 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,377
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,587
Posts50,933
Members922
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,355
Tom 3,377
chestnutmare 2,895
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,750
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,057
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 46
Pilgrim 34
Kaylin 2
John_C 2
Meta4 1
Recent Posts
Theotokos
by Tom. Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:14 PM
Overview of Scripture
by Tom. Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:56 AM
Jesus vs Paul and the Church
by Pilgrim. Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:09 AM
John the Baptist
by Meta4. Mon Jan 15, 2018 3:53 PM
Paul on a Young Earth
by Pilgrim. Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:23 PM
Oregon Baker's ordered to pay 135k
by Anthony C.. Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:48 PM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Robin
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Tolerant Calvinism Open Forum Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:58 PM
Re: Tolerant Calvinism Open Forum Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:16 AM
Re: A Summary of the Gospel Message Open Forum Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:30 AM
Re: Shall we flee? Theology Discussion Forum Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:18 AM
Re: Hedonism Theology Discussion Forum Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:13 AM
Re: What brought you to a Calvinistic Theology? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:46 AM
Re: What about New Covenant theology? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:49 AM
Re: Is Historical Pre Mil a Viable Position for a Calvinist? Theology Discussion Forum Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:42 AM
Re: Federal Vision Question Theology Discussion Forum Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:33 AM
Re: Any other reformed Baptist Systematic Theologies? Theology Discussion Forum Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:59 AM
Re: Any other reformed Baptist Systematic Theologies? Theology Discussion Forum Fri Feb 10, 2017 1:12 AM
Re: Any other reformed Baptist Systematic Theologies? Theology Discussion Forum Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:15 AM
Re: Suicide Question Open Forum Wed Feb 08, 2017 1:20 AM
Re: Any other reformed Baptist Systematic Theologies? Theology Discussion Forum Tue Feb 07, 2017 10:43 AM
Re: Do you vore All Charasmatics in same fashion? ExCharisma Sun Jan 29, 2017 11:14 AM
Page 1 of 53 1 2 3 52 53
Who's Online Now
1 registered members (Tom), 18 guests, and 5 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
SmallFry, drewk, patrice, Robert1962, Ron
922 Registered Users
Shout Box
January
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
688,915 Gospel truth
Page Time: 0.048s Queries: 10 (0.011s) Memory: 2.1399 MB (Peak: 2.3517 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2018-01-24 05:57:32 UTC