Donations for the month of December


We have received a total of $140 in donations towards our goal of $175.


Don't want to use PayPal? Go HERE


Search

Member Spotlight
Tom
Tom
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Posts: 3,324
Joined: April 2001
Show All Member Profiles 
Forum Statistics
Forums30
Topics6,551
Posts50,776
Members921
Most Online373
Mar 5th, 2017
Top Posters(All Time)
Pilgrim 13,314
Tom 3,324
chestnutmare 2,870
J_Edwards 2,615
Wes 1,856
John_C 1,748
RJ_ 1,582
MarieP 1,578
gotribe 1,057
Top Posters(30 Days)
Tom 26
Pilgrim 22
Recent Posts
Adam created holy, so how could he fall?
by Pilgrim. Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:39 AM
Presuppositional Apologetics
by Tom. Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:42 PM
Christmas
by Pilgrim. Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:01 AM
Key teaching of Dispys is Gnostic
by PerpetualLearner. Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:11 PM
Glorious Bach
by goldenoldie. Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:46 AM
Nothing New Under the Sun?
by PerpetualLearner. Wed Dec 13, 2017 12:25 PM
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By chestnutmare
Title Forum Post Time
The first lesson of a Christian Quotes 8 hours ago
True religion Quotes 9 hours ago
Re: Christmas Open Forum Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:00 AM
Re: Christmas Open Forum Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:13 AM
From a George Whitefield sermon on Christmas Quotes Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:31 AM
Trouble and affliction Quotes Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:44 AM
When you are tried and cast down Quotes Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:48 AM
Reformation Day Open Forum Tue Oct 31, 2017 10:38 AM
Adversities Quotes Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:45 AM
Spiritual Pride Quotes Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:48 PM
His whole life was a perpetual cross Quotes Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:42 AM
The beauty of Christ Quotes Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:24 PM
Personal happiness Quotes Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:56 PM
False prophets Quotes Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:46 AM
Flood of false doctrine Quotes Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:45 AM
Page 1 of 130 1 2 3 129 130
Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 16 guests, and 90 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Newest Members
drewk, patrice, Robert1962, Ron, billmcginnis
921 Registered Users
Shout Box
December
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Today's Birthdays
No Birthdays
Popular Topics(Views)
666,781 Gospel truth
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.0
Page Time: 0.484s Queries: 10 (0.446s) Memory: 2.1366 MB (Peak: 2.3500 MB) Zlib enabled. Server Time: 2017-12-17 09:49:38 UTC